63rd Edition - Gallery 7
Click box

to add to order
Order Number: 6331 
Name: Gloria 
Age: 53 Weight: 123 lbs Height: 5'3" 
Country: Bogota, Colombia 
Profession: Lawyer / English ? 
Interests: Enjoying the outdoors, theater, movies, reading and travel. 
Self Description: "I am a very enthusiastic, understanding and loving woman and I do not have children. I would like to meet a man who is open minded, sincere, responsible and loving." 
(Has E-mail address) 
 
Click box

to add to order
Order Number: 6332 
Name: Alva 
Age: 32 Weight: 128 lbs Height: 5'6" 
Country: Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic 
Profession: Secretary / English ? 
Interests: Camping, walking by the sea, the countryside, movies and dancing. 
Self Description: "I am a very romantic, tender and sensual young woman. I have a son who is 12 years old. I am hoping tomeet a man who is understanding, faithful, honest, tender and has good feelings."
 
Click box

to add to order
Order Number: 6333 
Name: Indira 
Age: 33 Weight: 126 lbs Height: 5'7" 
Country: Acarigua, Venezuela 
Profession: Secretary / English ? 
Interests: Cooking, sports and reading. 
Self Description: "I am a passionate, tender and faithful woman and I love home life. I do not have any children. I would like to meet a Christian man who is responsible, caring, tender and sensual. If he has children is OK."
 
Click box

to add to order
Order Number: 6334 
Name: Marianela 
Age: 37 Weight: 124 lbs Height: 5'4" 
Country: Lima, Peru 
Profession: Telephone Operator / Good English 
Interests: Talking to God, going for walks and children. 
Self Description: "I am a cheerful "dreamer", I love home life and I have a great sense of humor. I am hoping to meet a man  who is honest, faithful, affectionate, understanding, values his family."
 
Click box

to add to order
Order Number: 6335 
Name: Elena 
Age: 35 Weight: 127 lbs Height: 5'7" 
Country: Valledupar, Colombia 
Profession: Attorney / English ? 
Interests: Camping, meditation, biking, arts, theater, movies and learning other cultures. 
Self Description: "I am an attractive, smart, very cheerful, loyal, sensual and tender young woman. I am seeking to meet a man who is nice, understanding, tender, affectionate, who does not smoke, drink or use drugs."

To Add Any Selections From This Gallery or To Checkout, Click Here


IF NO SELECTIONS WERE MADE IN THIS GALLERY, CONTINUE TO:
Gallery 1  |  Gallery 2  |  Gallery 3  |  Gallery 4  |  Gallery 5  |  Gallery 6  |  Gallery 7  |  Gallery 8
OR
Return to Main Gallery Page