61st Edition - Gallery 6

Click box

to add to order
Order Number: 6126 
Name: Tania 
Age: 32 Weight: 134 lbs Height: 5'7" 
Country: Bucaramanga, Colombia 
Profession: Public Accountant / English ? 
Interests: Volleyball, animals, antiques, sports, gymnastics and dancing. 
Self Description: "I am a sensitive, affectionate, hard working and honest young woman and I have beautiful daughter. My dream is to meet a man who is stable, intelligent, honest and who will love me and my daughter as much as we will love him."
 
Click box

to add to order
Order Number: 6127 
Name: Yoselyn 
Age: 38 Weight: 110 lbs Height: 5'5" 
Country: Santiago, Dominican Republic 
Profession: Secretary / English ? 
Interests: Basketball, movies and going to the beach. 
Self Description: "I am a responsible, loving, sincere single woman. I am hoping to meet a romantic, tender and affectionate man who does not smoke and only drinks socially."
 
Click box

to add to order
Order Number: 6128 
Name: Miryam 
Age: 38 Weight: 98 lbs Height: 5'0" 
Country: Riobamba, Ecuador 
Profession: Sales / English ? 
Interests: Photography, learning new cultures, going to the beach and reading. 
Self Description: "I am a patient, quiet, home loving, cheerful and responsible girl. I am wishing to meet a man who is charismatic, meticulous, home loving, responsible and is serious about starting a loving, lifelong relationship."
 
Click box

to add to order
Order Number: 6129 
Name: Maria 
Age: 41 Weight: 102 lb Height: 5'4" 
Country: Bogota, Colombia 
Profession: Architect / Good English 
Interests: Painting, drawing, ping pong, learning new cultures and taking walks. 
Self Description: "I am a good Catholic girl who does not smoke or drink. I am honest, respectful, positive and very loyal. I would like to meet a man who is stable, kind, affectionate and who wants to start a serious, romantic relationship leading to marriage and a warm and loving home."
 
Click box

to add to order
Order Number: 6130 
Name: Martha 
Age: 49 Weight: NA Height: NA 
Country: Cali, Colombia 
Profession: Real Estate / Good English 
Interests: Cooking, going to the country side, music and traveling. 
Self Description: "I am a loving, caring and sensual woman and I have a wonderful daughter 11 years old. I am hoping to meet a man who believes in God, loves children, is faithful, patient and tender. Age is not important as long as he has a warm heart." 
(Has E-mail address and USA visa) 

To Add Any Selections From This Gallery or To Checkout, Click Here


IF NO SELECTIONS WERE MADE IN THIS GALLERY, CONTINUE TO:
Gallery 1  |  Gallery 2  |  Gallery 3  |  Gallery 4  |  Gallery 5  |  Gallery 6  |  Gallery 7  |  Gallery 8
OR
Return to Main Gallery Page