58th Edition - Gallery 5
Click box

to add to order
Order Number: 5821
Name: Erika
Age: 24 Weight: 118 lbs Height: 5'5"
Country: Medellin, Colombia
Profession: Secretary / Some English
Interests: Romantic dinners, theater, good music and dancing.
Self Description: "I am a tender and loving young woman with a good heart and I want to plan my future with a sincere man. I am seeking a man who is understanding of others, is affectionate, responsible and sincere about finding that special someone." 
(Has E-mail address) 
 
Click box

to add to order
Order Number: 5822
Name: Bertha
Age: 34 Weight: 117 lbs Height: 5'4"
Country: Mexico City, Mexico
Profession: English Teacher / Good English
Interests: The arts, animals, nature, exercising, good food and enjoying quiet and romantic places.
Self Description: "I am a healthy, non smoking/drinking, affectionate and sensitive woman and I love to have fun. I am seeking a man who enjoys life and wants to embrace and share all the beautiful things in life."
 
Click box

to add to order
Order Number: 5823
Name: Diana
Age: 30 Weight: 126 lbs Height: 5'5"
Country: Bogota, Colombia
Profession: Attorney / English ?
Interests: Swimming, taking walks and movies.
Self Description: "I am a loving, giving and tender lady. I am seeking a forever relationship with a caring and affectionate man."
 
Click box

to add to order
Order Number: 5824
Name: Patricia
Age: 27 Weight: 116 lbs Height: 5'4"
Country: Envigado, Colombia
Profession: Systems Operator / Good English & Japanese and Some Russian.
Interests: Basketball, getting to know new cultures, sports and going to the movies.
Self Description: "I am a very cheerful and optimistic young woman and I have a beautiful 10 year old son. I am hoping to meet a man who has a good sense of humor, has good moral values and is without bad vices. Age is not important."
 
Click box

to add to order
Order Number: 5825
Name: Lerida
Age: 26 Weight: NA Height: NA
Country: Guayaquil, Ecuador
Profession: Executive Secretary / Some English
Interests: Horseback riding, poetry, swimming, bicycling, aerobics and enjoying nature.
Self Description: "I am a very sincere, loving and passionate young woman with a good sense of humor and I have no children. I am seeking a cheerful, romantic man who is fun, faithful and honest and wants to stay with me forever."

To Add Any Selections From This Gallery or To Checkout, Click Here


IF NO SELECTIONS WERE MADE IN THIS GALLERY, CONTINUE TO:
Gallery 1  |  Gallery 2  |  Gallery 3  |  Gallery 4  |  Gallery 5  |  Gallery 6  |  Gallery 7  |  Gallery 8
OR
Return to Main Gallery Page