57th Edition - Gallery 5
Click box

to add to order
Order Number: 5721 
Name: Esperanza 
Age: 44 Weight: 115 lbs Height: 5'2" 
Country: Torino, Italy 
Profession: Business Admin. / Some English 
Interests: Hiking, basketball, swimming, theater and movies. 
Self Description: "I am a cheerful, optimistic, hard working and very affectionate woman and I have no children. I am hoping to meet a man who has a good sense of humor, good moral values, is affectionate and loving and is without children." 
(Has USA visa) 
 
Click box

to add to order
Order Number: 5722 
Name: Clara 
Age: 37 Weight: 117 lbs Height: 5'3" 
Country: Barranquilla, Colombia 
Profession: Business Administration / English ? 
Interests: Enjoying good friends, reading, music and traveling 
Self Description: "I am a healthy, loving and loyal woman and I do not have any children. My desire is to meet a man  who doesn't smoke or drink, believes in God and family and is seeking a long term relationship with a caring and tender lady."
 
Click box

to add to order
Order Number: 5723 
Name: Deisy 
Age: 34 Weight: 138 lbs Height: 5'6" 
Country: Bogota, Colombia 
Profession: Systems Student / Some English 
Interests: Aerobics, going to the gym, swimming, taking walks and movies. 
Self Description: "I am an understanding, trustworthy, affectionate and tender young woman. I don't drink or smoke and I am a very good housekeeper. I would like to meet a man who is non-aggressive, is understanding, loving, affectionate and does not smoke or drink. If he has children is OK."
 
Click box

to add to order
Order Number: 5724 
Name: Dora 
Age: 34 Weight: 119 lbs Height: 5'3" 
Country: Yumbo Valle, Colombia 
Profession: Travel Agent / Good English 
Interests: Drawing, exercising, enjoying good food and movies. 
Self Description: "I am a very active, adventurous, loving and expressive Christian lady. I am seeking a man who is sensitive, honest, loving and kind."
 
Click box

to add to order
Order Number: 5725 
Name: Dulce 
Age: 32 Weight: 110 lbs Height: 5'3" 
Country: Queretaro, Mexico 
Profession: Administrator Assistant / Some English 
Interests: Exercising, dancing and taking walks. 
Self Description: "I am a very sincere, loving and passionate young woman with a good sense of humor and I have a wonderful child. I am seeking a cheerful, romantic man who is stable and wants to start a serious relationship with me."

To Add Any Selections From This Gallery or To Checkout, Click Here


IF NO SELECTIONS WERE MADE IN THIS GALLERY, CONTINUE TO:
Gallery 1  |  Gallery 2  |  Gallery 3  |  Gallery 4  |  Gallery 5  |  Gallery 6  |  Gallery 7  |  Gallery 8
OR
Return to Main Gallery Page