55th Edition - Gallery 4
Click box

to add to order
Order Number: 5516
Name: Rocio
Age: 37 Weight: 106 lbs Height: 5'3"
Country: Lima, Peru
Profession: Attorney / Good English
Interests: Aerobics, dancing, reading and making new friends.
Self Description: "I am a very traditional, positive, healthy and responsible woman and looking forward to having my own family. I hope to meet a man who is sensitive, intelligent, not too tall and who will appreciate a tender and loving woman."
 
Click box

to add to order
Order Number: 5517
Name: Nohora
Age: 39 Weight: 121 lbs Height: 5'3"
Country: Bogota, Colombia
Profession: Foreign Trade / Some English
Interests: Cooking, horseback riding, boating and dancing.
Self Description: "I love being happy, being optimistic and being tender and affectionate. I am hoping to meet a man who is understanding, cheerful, sensual and who is seeking a serious and loving relationship."
 
Click box

to add to order
Order Number: 5518
Name: Mercedes
Age: 36 Weight: 124 lbs Height: 5'7"
Country: Caracas, Venezuela
Profession: Attorney / Some English
Interests: Animals, going to the beach, music and travel.
Self Description: "I am honest, sincere, loyal and loving lady. I am hoping to meet a man who has good feelings and wants to share our lives together."
 
Click box

to add to order
Order Number: 5519
Name: Christina
Age: 34 Weight: 114 lbs Height: 5'5"
Country: San Juan de Pasto, Colombia
Profession: Receptionist / Good English
Interests: Reading, movies and listening to good music.
Self Description: "I am a passionate, tender, affectionate, generous and very feminine woman. My desire is to meet a man who is gentle, patient, understanding and loving."
 
Click box

to add to order
Order Number: 5520
Name: Nelly
Age: 44 Weight: 123 lbs Height: 5'5"
Country: Caracas, Venezuela
Profession: Journalist / Good English
Interests: Hiking, bicycling, jogging, theater, movies, parties, and doing the tango.
Self Description: "I am an enthusiatic, intelligent, easygoing, smart and hard working lady. I am hoping to meet a man (without children) who is independent, likes outdoor activities, is easygoing, friendly and is willing to share his life with me." 
(Has E-mail address) 

To Add Any Selections From This Gallery or To Checkout, Click Here


IF NO SELECTIONS WERE MADE IN THIS GALLERY, CONTINUE TO:
Gallery 1  |  Gallery 2  |  Gallery 3  |  Gallery 4  |  Gallery 5  |  Gallery 6  |  Gallery 7  |  Gallery 8
OR
Return to Main Gallery Page